Shop
1900 East Saint Georges Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
LOCAL: (908) 486-0070
0
Customer Reviews
Charlie's Flowers & Gourmet Baskets
Local Linden, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name: Kirk P

State/Province:NY

Excellent service from start to finish A+++
Date: May 31, 2021
Name: Mary E D

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful bouquet! Very pleasant delivery man!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: April C

State/Province:FL

The service was great.
Charlie's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2021, 5:41 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your review mean a lot to us. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Teheran J

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangements of flowers for any occassion. This last purchase I made was for a birthday, it was prettier then the picture I used to make my selection. Staff is friendly and everything was done to perfection.
Mimi's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2021, 8:15 am

Thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback, we greatly appreciate it!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Lindon J

State/Province:NY

Service was great, at the time of placing the order to when it was delivered. The recipient was very impressed and so was I.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: David C

State/Province:NJ

A wonderful bouquet. Thanks very much.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Aidyl C

State/Province:NJ

Great service outstanding flowers
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name: Bob l

State/Province:NC

Thank you for your service ! Someone took a picture of card and wreath for us and we appreciate that everything was there and looked beautiful Thank you
Mimi's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2017, 11:46 am

Thank you so much for your review, It was an honor to be of service to you!
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name: Samantha C

State/Province:VA

Great service! Needed to send birthday gift to a dear friend and they made it so personal and awesome! Easy ordering process and prompt delivery!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name: amy z

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were fresh and are lasting a long time. Definitely will use and recommend you
Date: May 18, 2016
Name: amy z

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were fresh and are lasting a long time. Definitely will use and recommend you
Date: May 18, 2016
Name: amy z

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were fresh and are lasting a long time. Definitely will use and recommend you
Date: May 18, 2016
Name: amy z

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were fresh and are lasting a long time. Definitely will use and recommend you
Date: May 18, 2016
Name: amy z

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were fresh and are lasting a long time. Definitely will use and recommend you
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name: Karen H

State/Province:NJ

Flower arrangement was done nicely. I will recommend your services to others.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name: John M

State/Province:IL

I recently sent a gift basket to my brother who is in a local nursing home. He was thrilled with the basket that was delivered! This was my first time using Charlie's Flowers. I plan to use them again.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name: JENNIFER L

State/Province:NJ

I recently called and sent flowers. I was very impressed with the level of expertise of the sales associate, how patient she was in giving me suggestions on what to send. I was very happy with the arrangement sent when I got to the service. THUMBS UP ALL AROUND!!!!!!!!!!!!
Flower Delivery To Linden, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Charlie's Flowers & Gourmet Baskets
1900 East Saint Georges Avenue
Linden, NJ. 07036
Local: (908) 486-0070

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt