Shop
Charlie's Flowers & Gourmet Baskets
1900 East Saint Georges Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
LOCAL: (908) 486-0070
0
Customer Reviews
Charlie's Flowers & Gourmet Baskets
Local Linden, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful bouquet! Very pleasant delivery man!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service was great.
Charlie's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2021, 5:41 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your review mean a lot to us. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangements of flowers for any occassion. This last purchase I made was for a birthday, it was prettier then the picture I used to make my selection. Staff is friendly and everything was done to perfection.
Mimi's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2021, 8:15 am

Thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback, we greatly appreciate it!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Service was great, at the time of placing the order to when it was delivered. The recipient was very impressed and so was I.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

A wonderful bouquet. Thanks very much.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great service outstanding flowers
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for your service ! Someone took a picture of card and wreath for us and we appreciate that everything was there and looked beautiful Thank you
Mimi's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2017, 11:46 am

Thank you so much for your review, It was an honor to be of service to you!
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service! Needed to send birthday gift to a dear friend and they made it so personal and awesome! Easy ordering process and prompt delivery!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were fresh and are lasting a long time. Definitely will use and recommend you
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were fresh and are lasting a long time. Definitely will use and recommend you
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were fresh and are lasting a long time. Definitely will use and recommend you
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were fresh and are lasting a long time. Definitely will use and recommend you
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were fresh and are lasting a long time. Definitely will use and recommend you
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flower arrangement was done nicely. I will recommend your services to others.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

I recently sent a gift basket to my brother who is in a local nursing home. He was thrilled with the basket that was delivered! This was my first time using Charlie's Flowers. I plan to use them again.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I recently called and sent flowers. I was very impressed with the level of expertise of the sales associate, how patient she was in giving me suggestions on what to send. I was very happy with the arrangement sent when I got to the service. THUMBS UP ALL AROUND!!!!!!!!!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Linden, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Charlie's Flowers & Gourmet Baskets
1900 East Saint Georges Avenue
Linden, NJ. 07036
Local: (908) 486-0070

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt